Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure wanted...

In his own words

Most people in my life, including myself, would have thought I would have been married with kids first before most of my friends. But it is strange how this life just takes you. I have been on a rollercoaster of international adventures since I was 30 traveling to see as much of this world as possible. Now I am back home to my roots in Southern California hoping to find a partner who loves travel, adventure, and can help me figure out how to combine this with managing a family. This whole online dating thing has always seemed a bit contrived to me. I am use to meeting people the old fashion way, but I guess I have to get with the times and start typing to know you. If we do seem to have a connection, I will soon try to get you out for a coffee or drink. I do much better in person. Communication I would say is one of my strong suits, and the person I finally end up with will have the same ability. It is one of the 4 pillars I see in a great relationship; Love, Trust, Communication, and Respect. The other three have to be built, but the ability to communicate is in your DNA. Along with the ability to communicate, I am looking for someone with confidence; not to be confused with arrogance. To me there is nothing more attractive than confidence and nothing more unsightly than arrogance. I also consider myself an adventurer, so I am looking for someone to take me on or accompany me on as many adventures as this life can offer. Anyone interested...?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like the restaurants and bars around Costa Mesa and Newport, however when I travel I am open to anything. I just moved back from Tokyo, but I like SF, Vegas, & Denver. I'm also open for camping anywhere.

Favorite things

I believe that if you live in america and you want to be healthy, you have to cook. I cook a lot at home and I like restaurants that serve healthier dishes... ie. Japanese, Thai.

For fun

My free time usually involves some sort of athletic activity, however I can also be found taking care of household projects, socializing with friends, or traveling. I like to get out of Dodge whenever possible.

Last read

The last three books I read were all Nutrition Text Books that I read for my license renewal. Before that was an Investment Book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree