Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-46 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Headlines are Crap

In his own words

I cook, clean, pay my bills, have no drama, am self sufficient, house trained(I wipe my own A./..s), have a car, job, live by myself and I'm not holding a F'n fish in any of my pictures. Also, sorry I'm not shirtless or wearing my sunglasses in any of my pictures. . I just couldn't bring myself to that level of douchebag. Not sure how much that applies to this I do realize that my profile is pretty direct and to the point.. I do think you shouldn't create any profile without some alcohol and a friend telling you that "It's a great idea".. I have more to write, I just don't know what it is yet. So, to be continued soon.. . Top Ten Reasons to Date Me!! 10. Good Dresser: I'm like Superman, I can wear my underwear on the outside. 9. Multi Talented: Can give oral, unless you prefer it written down. 8. Educated: Just read part one of 101 sex postions, part two is all practical. 7. Goal Oriented: Would like to break my record of sex, of 1 minute 47 seconds. 6. Actor: Starred and had a leading role is a short home made movie. Runtime 1 minute and 47 seconds. 5. Largeness: I have one of the biggest male organs between my??? Ears. 4. Rejection Expert: 3 Dear Johns, 2 dont email back, 1 was in bold type, 3 cant make its, 4 blocked msgs, 20 no replies.. Not bad for this week! 3. War Hero: Just got the purple heart on Call of Duty Black ops. 2. Loyalty: I'm prepared to lie on how we meet to our family and friends.. 1. You dating me would validate what I aready been telling people for the past 4 weeks... Some will say that the top 10 is to sexual, But you can rest easier knowing that I do not Care.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fun Spot??? nope, that place sucks..

For fun

Not Work

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Self-Employed Ninja
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference