Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WNCJ1981

33 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 4 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Important Facts About Me: -Great at Jenga -Bad...

In his own words

Important Facts About Me: -Great at Jenga -Bad at holding still -ALWAYS in the mood for ice cream or beer (or both) I'm a runner that loves hiking and biking...started yoga recently (hard, but I'm trying!), and I'm down for pretty much any kind of physical activity, even if I'm bad at it. But when I HAVE to hold still, l'm up for binge-watching TV and old movies...I have decidedly weird tastes (I love Casablanca and Elizabethtown and Die Hard and Sleepless In Seattle in equal measure). I grew up in Mississippi, always planning to live in New York. Now I run my own production company from Brooklyn, making animation, TV shows and comic books (retaining the southern manners lovingly beaten into me). I'm looking for an equal partner. Somebody funny and fun and wants to travel and talk and exercise and read and do whatever together, long as we're enjoying ourselves.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

LOVE dogs. I've had labs and English bulldogs. Can't wait to adopt another as soon as I can.

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Park Slope, Fort Greene, Williamsburg, Lower-ish Manhattan, ANYWHERE that has a trivia night. For travel: Provence, Ireland, England, Italy, Colorado, Florida, Maine.

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Cheap beer, expensive wine, COFFEE, running in snow, football, basketball, romantic comedies, strawberry bubblegum, crosswords, podcasts, trivia nights, old movies, ice cream, westerns, Wu-Tang, Gilmore Girls, Billy Joel, Kanye (pre-Kim, obviously)

For fun

Exploring new places, running, biking, watching sports with friends, old movies in old theaters, shopping (don't know WHY I enjoy shopping now, it was my LEAST favorite thing as a kid).

Last read

Been deep-diving on Gay Talese magazine articles from the 60s. He's the father of literary journalism, and he has a way of getting you interested in his subjects, no matter how much you wouldn't necessarily care at first glance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a production company. I write, edit, and produce animation, TV, and comic books.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral