Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Are You Adventurous?

In his own words

I've lived in Miami for almost three years...Law student/music licensing coordinator and intellectual property consultant by day, musician (drummer, DJ/Producer) by night.... I have a very social personality and a great sense of humor. I am an adventurous person and love to explore new places, try new things and experience as much as I can. My emotions are very even-keeled, I am hardly in a bad mood, and I try to keep a balance in my life. More often than not I am up for going out and having fun but I definitely enjoy periods of relaxation. I love to laugh and goof around, I love being sarcastic and I love other people who are too. I consider myself to be a very confident person as well. There are a few things I could not live without and these include, music, sports, and nature. To me there are very few feelings in the world greater than when a song or album seems to just click in your mind and body. I also have a serious love of live music. I love to play basketball and soccer any chance I get and I love competition and the thrill of success. I'm searching for someone that has a sense of adventure. This person must lead a passionate, active and genuine life. She must have confidence in herself as well as in me and be someone I can believe in. I will find someone who is intelligent, sharp, considerate, and loves to laugh and have fun. I am a respectful, happy guy so I can generally tolerate most people, however I do have some things that bug me. I cannot stand when people are untruthful - I'd rather brutal honesty than lies. I also hate people who are stuck up, not down to earth, and/or arrogant. Also no flakiness please, I am a courteous person and always respect my commitments and naturally I expect that same in return. When you meet me, you'll find I'm easy-going, approachable, strait-forward, funny and sincere. I communicate openly and carry myself well. If you think you'd like to meet me, why not take a chance and've read this far.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include: Hawaii, Coachella Valley (California), Swiss Alps, Black Forest (Southwest Germany), and the Costa del Sol (Spain) My favorite cities include: Berlin, Freiburg, Krakow, New York, San Diego, Miami and Granada

Favorite things

Music, beaches, mountains, amazing views, natural beauty, naps, big plans, pool parties, festivals, sarcasm.. to name a few

For fun

Two things I could not live without are sports and music. I play basketball and soccer as much as possible. I love competition and the thrill of success. I love music even more though, I'd say it's by far my biggest passion.

Last read

1491 - Charles C Mann. The Orchard Keeper - Cormac McCarth. All the Centurions - Robert Leuci Down and Out on Murder Mile - Tony O'Neill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Legal, Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am mostly German and Russian mixed in with Greek, Irish and Swiss
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Just finished my masters in music and entertainment business and now entering my last semester of law school.