Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I seldom end up where I wanted to go, but almost always end up where I need to be. - Douglas Adams

In her own words

Welcome to my profile-Thanks for stopping by! :) I'm sure you've spent a great deal of time reading through these so why not make it short and sweet? If you see something you like just drop me a line and I would love to talk about it more. - I'm a military brat and have lived all over the US. - I'd rather spend a Saturday at the beach with a cool breeze on my face and a good book in my hand - I can karaoke with the best of them. - I'm living the dream producing theater for a living. What more could l ask for? - I like throwing heavy things around with ninjas in the clubhouse to work out. If you know what that means you get bonus points. -my family is my world. I love them to death and actually like hanging out with them. - I've got a cat who thinks he's a dog and even runs to greet people at the door. I'd like to think he loves me but it may only be because I feed him every day. - Try stumping me with a trivia question- I dare you. - Having an apartment with a dishwasher has changed my life. True story. - I have saved the lives of at least 3 people. It's a good feeling. - I'm a Mets fan, what of it? So who am I looking for you may ask? - Loves pets - Love what you do - Loves your family and friends. - Be curious about the world around you. Does this sound like someone you know? If so drop me a line! My one dealbreaker- please don't be a smoker. Good luck with your search and I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat and I want to get a dog

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

It's super cheesy but I love The Pyramid Club. Everyone looks goofy dancing to 80's music so its about having fun, not about looking cool.

Favorite things

For tv I enjoy most of the shows on USA and TNT. Foods- anything spicy and vegetarian I am game. Music- my iPod is all over the place but includes no screamer metal or rap that has to have every other word bleeped out.

For fun

For fun I like to go see live theater, explore all the amazing things the city has to offer, see movies, go dancing and hang out with my friends

Last read

I read voraciously across many different genres. My favorite as of late have been The Last Thing on My List and Warm Bodies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Business Manager of a performing arts venue and freelance producer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Actually 1/4 native American as well but that part didn't win over the swedish part.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God I just think a lot of the rest of it gets in the way. If you live your life in the service of others we probably will get along.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in Nonprofit Management