Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | River Edge, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 in New Jersey, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, Adventurous and Genuine

In his own words

I am an easy going person that really just enjoys life. I am the type of person that is easy to talk to and understanding. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about them. I am always looking for new adventures and things to do. I enjoy being with my friends hanging out and just being able to relax. Most would consider me to be very outgoing I have experienced a lot both good and bad and this has a lot to do with the person I have become. My career is very important to me as both and Police Officer and a Firefighter but I like to put it aside and On my off time I love the outdoors, especially the beach and would spend all my time there if I could. I love to travel and experience new places. I have tons of hobbies such as , exercising, going to the beach, fishing, wave runners, mountain biking, basically anything to do with the outdoors and staying active. However I also like to relax and just stay in and watch a movie once and a while. I also love all kinds of music and enjoy tailgating before a concert. Overall I am looking for a person that I can relate to, someone that I can learn from and share things with. I've learned that communication, honesty and compromise are the 3 keys to a relationship and that family and friends are the backbone and without them nothing will work. Honesty is the best policy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I would love to have another dog but was heartbroken after my last past away. So maybe sometime in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach


Dominican College, Orangeburg, NY

Favorite things

My favorite type of food would have pub food, My favorite color is blue. When the weather keeps you inside I like to relax and watch a movie. I love Music and will listen to just about anything.

For fun

I like to go out with friends, have a few drinks and enjoy some live music. I really like to make the most of my summers and get down to the beach as much as possible. I also put in many hours as Captain of the Fire Department in my town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Police Officer, i work rotating 8 hour shifts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Dominican College in Rockland County NY and received a BA in Criminal Justice with a minor in Psychology and History. I also have many certifications in the emergency service field.