Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends say I am sarcastic and have a good...

In his own words

My friends say I am sarcastic and have a good sense of humor. They say I am intelligent, generous, kind, and family oriented. I am well rounded and I have many interests. I'm originally from LI, but moved to northern NJ about 8 years ago to pursue my career. I still live and work in northern NJ but NY will always have my heart and perhaps this is why I live so close to NYC. You'll frequently find me in the city or on LI on my weekends off, but I do love Hoboken and the Jersey Shore. My profession is demanding but I get to impact many lives in a positive way and on a daily basis. Bonus points if you work in healthcare as well. On my days off, I love going to concerts and sporting events. I'm an avid fan of the Giants and Yankees. I play drums and guitar as a hobby. I enjoy working out, bowling, playing basketball, soccer, and flag football. I prefer bars/intimate lounges where we can have conversation, but I can still out-dance you at the club and shut it down at 4am if you show me you can keep up. I travel frequently. I have been to many US cities, Cancun, and Italy three times. I'm definitely looking forward to traveling overseas more but need a suitable companion ;) Staying at home and just watching a game or a movie works for me on low key nights. If we're watching a tear jerker like "The Notebook" then we better follow it up with a ridiculous comedy like "Anchorman" or "Wedding Crashers." I am seeking a strong, classy, funny, independent, confident, educated, and successful woman who can match me and keep me on my toes. Drop me a line if you think we'd be a good match. I look forward to hearing from you!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Amalfi coast, Miami, Las Vegas, Madison's, City Bistro, Little Town, Biergarten, The Summit Bar, The Tippler, High Line, Yankee Stadium

Favorite things

Family, friends, brunch, music, drums, guitar, Pearl Jam, U2, football, NYC, Hoboken, the beach, the Yankees, the Giants. Turning up and taking shirtless mirror selfies in a public restroom while petting a sedated tiger.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral