Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in Dallas, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Interested to see how this goes

In her own words

Myself: restless, analytical, and opinionated with a good blend of traditional and modern values. I am independent but far from being a feminist. I am upfront and honest with a colorful vocabulary. I enjoy a little friendly banter, I need someone who can keep up and dish it right back. ☺ I love meeting new and like-minded people. I’m always up for a good time so bring it on. Likes: my dog, laughing, sushi, honesty, music, making things with paint, hot glue or Illustrator, the underdog, kisses, double tall Carmel Macchiatos from Starbucks, road trips, Jack Daniels and photography. Dislikes: poor grammar/spelling, “whooo” girls, Monday mornings, being the babysitter, clubs, onions, bullies, shy guys, bad service, drugs, sodas, cold weather and Valentines Day (no, really... it's a ridiculous made up holiday). I’m at the point in my life that I know what I am looking for and more what I am not looking for. I am tired of meeting BOYS who tell me what they think I want to hear, make and break promises, and aren’t ready for something serious. I am looking for someone where the time spent is easy, fun and feels natural. However, passion ranks at the top of my list, I’m still waiting for the man who can sweep me off my feet. I like to be spoiled but enjoy it just as much when I get to do the same for you. I’m open to short-term dating (because it’s fun), but know that I am dating with an eye for the long term. You Should Message Me If: You believe wine and dining is nice every now and again but… You know that it’s actually the little things that mean the most. You’re family oriented You think that your already-pretty-great life is better when shared with someone, and you’re ready to find that someone now-ish. You’re as likely (and as happy) to spend Sunday lazying away in bed as you are to top the weekend off with a Sunday Funday! You’re willing to put some thought into what you write.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shih Tzu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently moved to the Las Colinas area so I am still exploring but I like laid back places with a good atmosphere. I'm not a fan of clubs or places that are so loud you have to scream to talk.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

My top favorite things were pretty much covered in what I like to do for fun so if you want to know more just ask :)

For fun

I love Texas Summers so right now just spending time on a patio or by the water is good enough for me! I also enjoy photography, live music, playing darts, DIY projects, reading, shooting (both skeet and target) and I recently took up kickboxing.

Last read

If You Have to Cry Go Outside - by Kelly Cutrone She shares personal and professional stories on her secrets for success without selling out and how to make it in one of the most competitive industries in the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Marketing Communications Specialist at an Industrial Distribution company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral