Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Going for broke

In his own words

It's summer and I'd like to have someone to share the sunshine with and see where it takes us. I work out a ton/am very active and it makes me very happy. Work and life are otherwise good. Would just like to meet someone to hang out with, go on hikes or runs or rides and happy hour and the beach and get ice cream (because it is delicious and we've earned it, but mostly because it's delicious). For the abundantly curious, I'm often mistaken for, but not, East Indian. I'm ethnically Iranian (or Persian if you're one of the cool kids), but I was born in the South (of this country) and grew up with a coastal breeze (from the Pacific). I seem to get along best with east coast transplants, no real idea why but it works! Have fun and talk soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have one but you probably do.

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in West LA and you can usually find me somewhere between Washington and Montana.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Dark chocolate, red wine, sunshine, the coastal breeze. Post workout endorphin highs. Uplifting music with little thought, courtesy of Pandora.

For fun

I enjoy working out (indoors or outdoors), socializing with friends (or strangers, they can be fun too). Wine by a fire or overlooking the ocean, lychee martinis at Chaya, pancakes at 2am. Great conversation with a few laughs never hurt anyone.

Last read

"Switch: How to change things when change is hard". It's an interesting book on methods to institute change in individual/group/organizational/national behavior.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Legal
I convince groups of 12.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in God and try to be a good person. It has been working out marvelously so far.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school, twice. It was good. I don't plan on paying tuition for myself ever again.