Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Late Nights and Early Parades

In his own words

My approach to Match is pretty simple: I'm looking to meet fun people I can relate to. I'm not in a rush to be in a relationship; but if something happens organically down the road, I won't fight it. If you're approach is the same, then feel free to say hi! If not, that's cool too :) ... Hopefully you'll find what you're looking for. Deal Makers: -Sports fans (real sports fans... Not sports fans that say they're sports fans to impress guys) -A fun profile -You think peanut butter and chocolate is the best combo ever -You know what you want and don't care what people think Deal Breakers: -Posting high "income requirements" for your date. -Duck face pics -REALLY long profiles with little to no white space and loads of errors -Using short form text methods...i.e, "r u there?" "That's gr8!" "Ur awesome"... If you need some ammo for a message: I'm from Ohio, play hockey, play golf, love my family and I'm a huge Cleveland Browns fan. My favorite movie is The Matrix, I do Crossfit (don't hate) and I want to be a screenwriter. I can't sleep at night unless I have white noise (I sleep with a fan on), I have to wash all the food off of the dishes before they go in the dishwasher, and I can't put a book down until I get to the next chapter... this wasn't cool when I read Atlas Shrugged.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Laugh Factory... I love stand up comedy. If you're ever interested in hitting up the Friday/Saturday 10pm show, just let me know! I'm also obsessed with The Grove... mostly because I'm a transplant and I'm still sort of a tourist.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Peanut Butter, The Cheesecake Factory, Crossfit, Movies and my Mom (and the rest of my family, but my Mom mostly)

For fun

Movies, Crossfit, Movies, Writing, Saturday day drinking (never Sunday, hungover work sucks and I can't do it like I used to), Hockey, Golf

Last read

The Hero with a Thousand Faces by Joseph Campbell and before that it was The Mailroom - Hollywood History from the Bottom Up by David Rensin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral