Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sterling Heights, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a teacher and enjoy my job tremendously....

In his own words

I am a teacher and enjoy my job tremendously. It gives me joy to work with young people and I get to be the teacher I always wanted to have when I was in school. In my free time I enjoy biking, running (getting back into it), watching movies, reading, and going out to eat or play trivia. I tend to not to be too over the top cracking jokes but, like my grandfather, I sneak in one liners that surprise people... at least that is what I am told. I'm looking for someone who does not mind travel (I love visiting new places during my summer break) and considers intelligence and humor to be important characteristics. I really enjoy trivia games and such that test the mind. With that said, some of my favorite movies are Tommy Boy and Paul Blart: Mall Cop, which really aren't "thinkers." I used to run 5k races and I ran a Tough Mudder last year, but now I am just training for track season. I coach so I like to be able to challenge my athletes. I apologize for the lack of pictures or how recent they are. I am working on getting some newer ones.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish

I don't have any pets, but I have never had a pet so I am not against it; just never have. I'm allergic to cats, but can deal with benedryl if need be.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy skiing at Mt. Holly. On vacation, I love Chicago. I want to go to Europe one day, but I haven't yet. I'm learning French right now in case I go to France or Quebec..


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

My favorite show was Prison Break but right now I watch The Blacklist, Revenge, and Big bang theory. I am also a Game of Thrones fan, but that isn't on right now.

For fun

I like to play trivia, video games, go to sporting events, or go running or biking. I also enjoy just going out to eat with friends

Last read

I mainly read what my students read. Right now I am reading 8 books for book clubs so that has been confusing and fun. I love the harry potter series and also the Bartimaeus trilogy. The Hunger Games trilogy was my latest fun read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral