Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Paradise Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, outgoing, fun guy seeking a woman w/ same

In his own words

The following profile was written while relaxing in Thailand. It's detailed and random, because I'm an open and honest person and prefer to connect with those that are the same. Only interested in physically active women :), this means you enjoy moving around somehow and have a good sense of adventure, positive personality, and a dose of being a little funny, goofy, or ridiculous. I'm not looking for a long distance or virtual / texting relationship. After a few messages, if there is an initial connection, I'm am going to ask you to get together for coffee, lunch, a giant hug, a drink, something active, or a high five. :) Msg me and I will explain more :) No drama, ever. Basic Information I am currently training for a few running or paddleboard races in 2014. I enjoy being active, and the culture of an active lifestyle (swimming, biking, running, yoga, hiking, stand up paddle boarding, surfing, to name a few). It is not important to me that you are part of the triathlon culture, only that you live an active lifestyle. I am originally from eastern North Carolina and traveled in my business regularly through 2003 when I moved to Arizona. Although I travel some for work now, Arizona is my home and I love the southwest. I have been married (from 2002 through 2007) and have no kids. I typically spend my leisure time: All the stuff above plus anything outdoors. I appreciate good conversation and hanging out with friends. I set a goal in January 2011 that I would not watch TV for 1 year, so far it's working out great (I don't feel like I've missed anything, there's so many other things I want to be doing for fun). I like to remain active and social with friends. I believe I connect well with intelligent people with a fun, clever, or sarcastic sense of humor. The last book I read: Helicopter flying handbook. Working on my private helicopter license, for fun. My friends describe me as: Ambitious Good Listener Easy-Going Spontaneous Adventurous Open Minded Three of my best life-skills are: Being a good friend and companion Keeping physically fit Finding new adventures and unique experiences The things I can't live without are: Good friends & family My iPhone, but I know when to put it away Good music Regular exercise - very active lifestyle Regular spontaneous and planned travel The first thing people notice about me: That I am focused and looking for more than "surface" conversations. I ask questions and want to get to know you. I am very open and honest from the start. Some favorite places to eat True food, Revo Burrito, occasional Chick-fil-A, occasional In-n-Out, Nick's Italian (near my home), Tricks, Stingray (I don't eat seafood, but I'm trying to get there), Defalco's Italian, Parlor, Green, Vig, Fez, Federal Pizza, Chop Shop, Richardson's, Switch, North, Nourish, Fajitas, among many. Other random important things you should know since I am an open and honest person: 1. I use women’s deodorant (did you just click close?) 2. I don’t like body hair 3. I love affectionate and funny people 4. I rather have the truth that hurts than a lie 5. I don’t like cilantro 6. I can listen to the digits you dial on the phone and tell you what number it was you pressed 7. I don’t like dark meat chicken 8. I used to drive a bus in college in between class as one of of my jobs on campus 9. I’ve never seen star wars and not a fan of sci-fi 10. I recently had my first hot dog 11. I don't do drama 12. Family and friends are important to me 13. I am not a religious person, but I respect your beliefs 14. I am very clean 14. I prefer to be very organized 15. I worked at Chick-fil-A when I was a teenager (age 14-20) 16. I love going to the movies, especially iPic at the Quarter 17. I love popcorn, especially iPic or Harkins 18. I love to fly helicopters - real ones 19. I'm a good listener 20. I've got a lot more, so let's talk

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Ran of space above: I want to try dance lessons, cooking lessons, diving certification, barre classes, exploring Central America and many other travel destinations. ツ

For fun

Hi! I love biking, swimming, hiking, rock climbing, trail and road running, happy hour, new restaurants, frequent travel, wine tasting, paddleboarding, trying new things, helicopters, volunteering, being active, and yoga to name a few :).

Last read

The last book I read and enjoyed: Helicopter flying handbook. Working on my private helicopter license, for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Director of Engineering in the wireless network industry. I own a business that employs engineers, project managers, field techs,and regulatory staff for clients such as T-Mobile, ATT, Verizon, Sprint, and many more clients in the wireless industry
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious; however I support others' need for religion in their life. I should add I don't believe I will connect very well with someone that is religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Science - Electrical Engineering