Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WJim1

61 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So back to give this another try... Since my...

In his own words

So back to give this another try... Since my relocation from the Washington DC I've been pretty busy getting this company off and running and raising two teenage kids as a single parent. toIt looks as if I'm going to "cash out" and hopefully have some breathing room for a while. So a bit about me: I am open minded and try to be accepting of all people. I’m most interested in associating with the living elements in my life right now. I have enough stuff. In fact it was somewhat liberating to get rid of a lot of stuff before the move. Now that I'm here, there's even more to go. 2014 has been a transitional year for me. Sort of "empty nesting" as my two younger kids are still in my home but are of college age. As such I'm seeing them coming and going for the most part. Lately I have more time to get out and enjoy what LA has to offer. .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Would like to have another dog in my life...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany and The Netherlands in Europe... Seoul and Beijing in Asia. I still have a soft spot for Washington and NYC on the East Coast. Austin and San Antonio

College

United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

Foremost... my Kids,:)

For fun

Spending time with friends and family... Visiting historical landmarks and outdoor adventures such as whitewater rafting

Last read

Upcycle, The Speech, The Five Love Languages, Conversations with God, Choice Theory.. More technical journals than I care to confess...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
It's been almost a year now since I started this business and it seems like we are going to make a "go" of it. Exciting work!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in a small town in North Carolina. Worked and traveled in Europe and currently traveling to Korea and China for business quite a bit...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Liberal in my faith... I have attend a Unitarian Universalist Congregation.in the past. I've yet to find a church here in SoCal.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduate Certificate from George Washington University in Knowledge Management. Currently learning Korean to help me in my new job...