Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking an outgoing girl full of life.

In his own words

Well to start things off I grew up in a small town and as soon as I graduated, I had to get out and see the country. I did some traveling and ended up living the beach life for a while. People say all the time live life to the fullest, I can say I truly do. I love trying new things and all about travel as I love seeing new places. After traveling extensively across the country for a few years some of my favorite places are San Francisco, Dallas, Miami, New Orleans just to name a few. I am not a party guy or get to crazy but I absolutely love Las Vegas. I am out there quite frequently, I just love all the lights and the atmosphere. If you haven't guessed already I am a guy who likes to be on the go. Growing up I didn't really go anywhere or have nice things. I am by no means saying money or material things is everything but I do work hard to be able to do the things I want to do and provide myself with a good living. I am in commercial sales in case you are curious. I love cars and drag racing. On a Thursday night you will find me out at the dragstrip racing my Corvette, it is truly an adrenaline rush, I live life to experience those kinds of moments. I have learned from losing close ones to live everyday as if it were your last and do what makes you happy. I am trying to find someone who also has the same outlook on life as me. I would love to find someone who likes to travel. In the summer I am not ashamed to admit it and say I am a beach bum. I love the ocean, jet skis, boating and anything that has to do with being out by the ocean and the sun. I am a huge Carolina Hurricanes fan and attend every home game and have season tickets. I am also a huge Wolfpack fan! If you were to ask a friend to describe me they would most likely say the most genuine down to earth guy and I truly believe I am. I trust everybody with all my heart until they do something to make me question otherwise. After seeing friends relationships it's probably the reason they scare me to be honest I just scratch my head at some things. I am NOT the type of guy who is going to jump all over you for going out with your guy friends or calling, texting them that is just crazy. After all if you don't trust who you are with then honestly you are wasting your time because I believe a good relationship is built around trust and that is key. If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to ask!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Raleigh! I am not a big drinker but love music, dancing and the nightlife.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference