Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | South Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles of Weymouth, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, attractive, and funny....Just looking for someone who shares that opinion.

In his own words

I'm a fun loving guy who is looking for someone of the same mind. My name is Bill and I'm on match to meet someone who is interesting, shares in some of my hobbies and has a few interesting hobbies of their own. For the most part I am a health conscious individual (not a health nut, I do love my bacon cheeseburgers and fries) but I do try and make it to the gym at least twice a week to stay in shape. I was born and raised south of Boston, I like the Sox and the Pats and know enough about sports to enjoy watching them with good friends and good beer. At the core I'm a caring, humorous kind of guy who tries to avoid being serious all the time. My sense of humor can range from sarcastic and witty to goofy and well... goofy. I'm just as family oriented as the next guy, spending time with the family is fun but let's face too much time can be nerve-racking. My friends are all pretty great people, even if they do border on nerdy or geeky, they are my family and we embrace oddity. I have a degree in Secondary Education and English Language Arts, as much as my friends try to convince you that I am, in fact, a Grammar Nazi, I'm really not. I'm not checking your profile for errors or correcting your emails. so no worries there. I do like to write in my off time and currently I'm working on something for publication. Other than writing I have an interest in craft beer, going to museums, attending Red Sox games when I can, and I'm really up for anything. I'll try anything once or twice, in some cases more so and I can't always say that hasn't resulted in some pretty hilarious instances. The one thing I don't think I'll ever try is skydiving, nothing against the people who do, I just don't see the sense in jumping out of perfectly good airplanes (if you got the movie reference you should definitely send me an email, If not it's cool send me one anyways). I love randomly quoting movies, the Fall, reading books, binge watching Netflix, and doing things outside (Kayaking, Hiking, Canoeing etc.), and I totally want to try rock climbing at some point. So if you liked what you read, winks are good emails are better. Hit me up and let's talk about whatever it is you want to know. Hope you enjoyed reading my profile and I'll talk to ya soon. Bill

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The White Mountains NH, The Beach, anywhere I can play pool, The Brew-house, any live music venue.


Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

Music: Metal, Alternative, Classic Rock, Country, Classical, Punk, Jazz, Blues. Movies: Action, Comedy, Zombie movies,to name a few Other: The Fall, Thunder Storms, Cookouts, Craft Beer, black and white films, fiction.

For fun

Listening to great live music, Going to the movies, going to the gym to let off some steam, hanging out with good friends and having a few beers, Grilling in the summer, Reading a good book.

Last read

Skin Game by Jim Butcher, book 14 (I think) in the Dresden Files.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, German, French, Scottish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree