Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that's into laughing & having awesome adventures. For me, It's all starts with a good sense of humor. Prepare to laugh.

In his own words

Most people would say that I'm a kind and considerate person with a big heart and witty sense of humor. I like going out, meeting new people and to experience what life has to offer. I'm always willing to lend a helping hand to others and I like to get involved in the community. I also enjoy finding new challenges and learning new things. Recently, I've decided to take up Spanish lessons. I definitely like to compete, but I'm not that good at winning. Well, except for in life. I'm pretty great at that.. I'm looking for someone who is light-hearted and who has passions in their life. Someone who has a little "spice" in their personality and a spontaneous "spark" in them to go have a random adventure at anytime. As my "headline" says, life's all about laughing and enjoying others people company. Honesty, I just don't get people who don't like to laugh on a regular minute to minute basis. They seem so sad. Oh well. As much as I like having a good laugh at someone else's expense; more often than not, I'm the punch-line of the jokes being made. I openly admit, I usually bring it upon myself too, but it's all in good fun. So far, I've found that life is about surrounding yourself with good people and making memories, which often includes great food and wine. I'm very fortunate to have great family and friends, and now I just need to meet you, right?! A bit about myself. I was adopted at a young age and I was raised here in Minnesota. I grew up in Edina, MN and graduated from there in 2001. I got my Associates Degree from Normandale and then went on to study Community Psychology up at St. Cloud State. I now help manage the Employment and Community Supports Department for a really awesome non-profit called Community Involvement Programs. We advocate for people with developmental disabilities and help them find equal-wage employment opportunities. I've been with the non-profit for about 5 years now and I love what I do. My co-workers are fantastic and the people I support are unbelievable individuals. I feel fortunate that I've found a profession that allows me to fulfill my passion of helping others by creating real opportunities for them that allows them to become as independent as possible. Pretty sweet. Right now I live over in the Nokomis area with a few friends. One's a doctor, one's a lawyer and no they aren't single, but I am! There's a house dog named Lady and she's a sweet friend of the house. As I'm getting older, more and more of my friends are settling down and getting married. I don't know if I'm at that point yet, but I better get the ball rolling here. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow by any means, but I am looking a more serious relationship at some point. For now, keeping it causal and fun, is the name of the game. I really am just looking to meet a fun, outgoing, low-drama girl who enjoys to living life, and doesn't mind being treated well either. I don't think that's too much to ask for, do you? Let's be adventurous. What do you think?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Hall Tap and Bowl, Target Field, Marla's Caribbean Caf�, Blue Door Pub, the Local, Brits, the lakes (Calhoun, Isles, Harriet, Nokomis), Masu, Fulton Brewery, Chatter-box, Any Patio, The backyard on a nice day is also a hot spot.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Air Conditioning is at the top of the list. Smelling amazing food cook and then eating it. Getting up and getting going in the morning, but also taking a 2 hour nap before bed. Causing mischief and laughing at non-sense. Helping people.

For fun

I'm all about hanging with friends for a BBQ & bonfire or heading out if there's something going on. I enjoy meeting new people & checking out new restaurants in the Twin Cities too. I'm all about outside activities: disc golf, biking, sailing, etc

Last read

I read articles on the Star Tribune website almost everyday. The last book I read was "Good to Great" by Jim Collins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for Community Involvement Programs, which is a non-profit that helps advocate for people with disabilities. I help run the Employment Department, which helps people find equal-wage jobs. Pretty awesome job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree