Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WJDDives

40 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 150 miles of San Diego, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
REAL WORLD REAL GUY not a Retired Millionaire Poet, I'm looking for Forever, joined Match like everyone else to find you..get me off of here

In his own words

Trust me it is an interesting thing to find myself single again, wondering where to find that ideal person. The Bar scene gets old and that leaves very limited options. Besides, it seems the same people are still there. Just new faces. So here we all are on Match. It is not about being too picky, just knowing what works. After a few relationships, you try and figure that out. I need to feel the chemistry, the I can not wait to see Her feeling. Conversation, intelligence, someone who can keep me on my toes. Me, I am always out for fun. That is what it is all about. Appreciating all the little things. Art, The Beach, a Night Out or a Great DVD in with Popcorn ( Lots of Butter). I always put others first , its the greatest thing to help others. I believe when our lives are going well, karma is about giving back. Having a huge heart. Iv been lucky and spent most of the last ten years living overseas, Japan, Europe, Australia, ETC. I have served in the Military, owned a business and work in the Medical Field. I am now simply a relaxed Guy. Always taking chances and living in the moment. Looking towards the future. The glass is half full. I love anything athletic, skydiving, surfing, scuba, motorcross, ETC. My perfect first date would be a nice dinner outside on a warm evening. The smell of the Ocean as we ate. Maybe a Gallery opening, followed by a walk on the beach. A club to dance, Heat things up, or a quiet place to grab a drink. Depends on the mood and the moment. My match is someone outgoing, self confident, looking for someone special. Having the potential to become something serious. She has a great sense of humor, can laugh at herself and have a great time

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

The Goofiest, Coolest Rescue, a Bull Dog named Rocko

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prauge in the Spring, Italian summers.

Favorite things

Art, Opera, a Rock Concert, a GREAT WINE, or a cold beer with a BBQ, Skydiving, Surfing, "Huge on Rollar Coasters" or anything near the Beach. Social Distortion The Chilli Peppers, The Doors or bands with that type of sound.

For fun

Anything athletic. Museums, Concerts, love new Gallery openings.

Last read

For entertainment, anything by Anne Rice or Tom Clancy. Otherwise something deep, that makes you really have to think. I love to reflect for a few days after a really great book. One of my favorites is "The way of the Peacefull Warrior". A must read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral