Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WISE_CHARMING

38 year old man | South Gate, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-46

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
MAY I OPEN THE DOOR FOR YOU???

In his own words

Hello, I'm single with no kids. I never imagine myself placing a personal ad through any dating site...... I heard such horrific stories about people meeting online....I'm an open minded individual, so I thought I see for myself......Doesn't hurt to venture new things right?....I was convince by my sister to try this site, so here I am, for the second time! LOL.......About myself...I'm an honest, passionate, hard working, spontaneous, independent, ambitious, athletic, good sense of humor, articulate, sensual, adventurous man that loves to enjoy life to the fullest and enjoys doing the simplistic things in life, and always open to any new challenges......I use my intellect, charming, witt, and experience to get out of strange scenarios and uncomfortable situations......I'm a family oriented man as my family means the world to me.....without my family I wouldn't be where I am today...I don't take Life for granted, as I appreciate every aspect of Life...... I love going to Vegas, Laughlin, traveling, going to sport bars to watch games or with good company, movies, dancing, working out, spending time with my princesses (my neices), playing basketball, shoot pool, and COOKING!....anything thats fun and spontaneous....I LOVE the LAKERS, DODGERS, DENVER BRONCOS, BOXING, HORSE RACING and listening to such variety of MUSIC...basically I'm open minded to music. If you are looking for great company thats fun, passionate, and drama free, I'm your man :).......If like what u read, don't hesistate to send me an email :) Thank you

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorites places varies from Vegas, Laughlin to Santa Barbara to big San Diego to New York and New Orleans. I do believe with good company, anywhere is FUN! Love to venture out and try new local spots. My one dream goal is to visit Rome in my Life

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are working out, keeping this body tone, spending time with my family, Holidays with the family, good company, watching Food Network, I love cooking, live music, good food :)... Horse racing LOL

For fun

There has 2 be balance in Life. There's times where I want to just hang out @ home and watch a good movie, then there's times i like to go out dancing or to a nice sport bars, I love watching sports games. My teams: Dodgers, Lakers and Denver Broncos

Last read

i think it was Playboy! :) im just kidding :) i have a great sense of humor.....i think the last thing i read was Pride and Prejudice, helping my niece with her homework



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
tell u later :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
MY FATHER IS FROM JALPA, ZACATECAS MY MOTHER IS FROM CHICAGO, ILLINOIS
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do believe in God, but I'm not very spiritual as I should be
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
"Life is too short to be anything but happy. Love deeply, forgive quickly, take chances, give everything with no regrets and forget the past with exception of what you have learned and remembered everything happens for a reason."