Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Has it really come down to this??

In his own words

I am a very goal driven person, with a passion for life! I work hard but I have fun just as much..I moved to SoCal about 10 years ago with my best friend for the 5 W's........they stand for Weather,Wealth,Water(ocean), Women....and eventually a Wife!!! I'm at a point where I'm looking for a girlfriend that can deal with a guy with huge goals, and can keep up with me physically and mentally!!! I will try anything once, twice if I like it! =) I've been blown away with how different the dating scene is here compared to Wisconsin where I'm from..I've been told I'm always a gentleman and I guess they don't teach that to SoCal native men???? I love going out and hitting up a good club or lounge, because this boy can dance ;) Back in "the day" I used to be in a dance group and used to battle kind of like the movie "You got Served". I don't compete or dance a whole lot anymore but I can hold my own on the dance floor. So I hope you can keep up! Anyway I guess everyone has the same reason they are on a dating website.....too busy to meet people the traditional way! Well that is me as well. I have some huge goals I'm looking to achieve within the next 3-4 years..think Richard Branson, without the billions...yet lol. I'm looking for a woman, that has her sh%# together and knows who she is, and what she wants out of life! Gotta have a great attitude and love to laugh! I love to joke and have fun, and I don't take myself too serious. I just know what I want and what I don't want. So if you can handle all that, let's talk! **P.S. although my pics may appear that way, I'm not a big party animal or anything. I'm a guy, when I'm just "hanging out" with a guys nite out we don't really take pics of each other!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a debt consolidation company in Irvine. I love all the aspects of running a business. I'm very blessed and lucky and have some great business partners. I also just started another business that is my "fun" project..more about that, just ask me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference