Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Perris, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Would like to see what the world has to offer; cheers!

In his own words

Hey, how you doin'? My name is Wes, and let me start off by saying I decided to do this "Match" gizmo on a whim. Some of my friends have had some success with this, so why not give it a shot? I've been out of a relationship for a little while, mainly to concentrate on my career. My work week does takes up a good chunk of my time Monday-Friday, but I'm definitely game for some fun adventures otherwise! My friends would describe me as a funny guy, one who remains optimistic given any situation, and hard-working. I'm a family man, and as cliche as it might be, my mom is my best friend; yet don't judge, haha. They have said I would be a great father someday, and just like Trick Daddy says, "I luh da kids!" It's better to let others describe you rather than talk highly about yourself, no? Family is a large part of living a successful my eyes. My parents have been married nearly 30 happy years, and whoever my soulmate is destined to be, I hope to reflect on that model. They can share anything with each other, whether it be a golden moment serving as a catalyst for endless laughter, or memories which shed a tear when a family pet was lost. Those moments are indeed very special, so I can't wait to share them with my "special someone." Basically, I am looking for a woman who first of all, has a sense of humor and is fairly open-minded. She enjoys to discover new culinary and musical adventures (the only time music isn't playing is in my sleep, haha). Not going to give too much away in terms of my music base, but The Weeknd is a great artist; google him! Incubus, Kaskade, Toro y Moi, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Drake, Frank Sinatra, Dwele, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Twin Shadow, Beach House, Washed Out, the XX, Frank Ocean, Fly Golden Eagle and Tabi Bonney are a few others which I really enjoy for listening pleasure. Also, it would be great to have a travel companion to see the sights of the world. High self-confidence is a plus, along with staying fashion-forward. Looks/ethnicity I'm not picky about, but a colorful personality is welcomed. Nothing is more attractive than a woman who is herself and comfortable in her own skin. Would you like to travel to new regions never explored? If so, I could be your guy... Do you enjoy bike riding at the beach or a weekend at the mountain cabin? Well if so, then we might be started off on the right foot! Sports, exercising, and staying healthy are quite important to me, so I'm hoping they would be for you as well. Yet, don't get the stereotype twisted (I'd rather play the sport than sit on the couch all day marveling at what others do). Basketball and soccer are my favorites, where I root for the LA Lakers, LA Galaxy, Chelsea FC and Paris St. Germain. Hiking is a great way to get out and explore nature, while enjoying some special moments. Staying in to watch a movie or going dancing are great ways to have fun also! Enough about me, send me a wink/message and let's se where the conversation could lead...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs, Idyllwild, Chicago, San Francisco, Miami, Seattle, Colombia, Griffith Park, Laguna Beach (more to come...) Looking forward to my trip to London, Paris, Switzerland and Milan soon.


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Last read

"The Measure of A Man" by Sidney Poitier



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work with a medical group focusing on mentally ill patients and providing therapy for overall wellness (never a routine day!) Looking towards pursuing my PhD in Business Administration.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral