Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WHSKY_TNGO_FXTRT

40 year old man | Columbia Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WTF Fun Facts! * I have an 18 year old son....

In his own words

WTF Fun Facts! * I have an 18 year old son. He's living with me while he attends college. * I once spent all night down by the river in St. Paul making snowmen for a TV spot out of snow trucked in from a ski resort, with only a gas generator and a halogen work light for company. You are very creepy at 3am, Robert Street bridge. * I am a Plastics Designer. I make (digital) scale models which are then used to produce plastic "physical" models, either by 3D printing, or machine tooling/injection molding. Which is a fancy way of saying "nerd toymaker." I love my job. My desk is covered with toys I made myself. For money. True story! * My son shares custody of a westie with my parents. He skips when he's happy. (The dog, not my son.) * I can't stand cooked fruit. * I went to both art school and tech school. (Three years art school, didn't finish; two years tech school, Machinist Diploma.) Turns out I'm too technical minded to be an artist, and too artsy to be an engineer. I found my niche, though. * Pros: I can cook, and a family full of contractors has resulted in a fair amount of home improvement skills. Cons: I live in my mom's basement. (Kidding! I own a house. No, really! Wait, where are you going...) * I don't own a toaster. * What am I looking for? Someone with a great smile. Who gets all my dumb obscure references. (Or at least pretends to.) Who is a bit nerdy herself. Who is also looking for the other half of their team.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I don't care much for reptiles, insects, or bird as pets. I can tolerate cats. Dogs, of course, are the greatest pets ever.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Thrift stores, building things (anything from scale models to furniture to machine tools), artsy craftsy stuff, cooking... Authors: Gene Wolfe, Greg Gutfeld. Artists: Andrew Wyeth, Jean Leon Gerome.

Last read

Horus Rising - Dan Abnett Not Cool - Greg Gutfeld Digital Sculpting with Mud box - Mike de la Flor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference