Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles of Coronado, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If San Diego is such an active city, where are all the active woman?

In his own words

To speak from the heart is hard, to be honest is difficult, I'lll try to do both. I am a guy that is rough around the edges. Im rugged, sarcastic and a challenge to get to know. Im definitely old fashioned in some ways. I try to fix things if they're broken and keep a smile on your face while Im doing it. I dont mind getting dirty and I own a pair of boots. If you're walking with me Im near the street. I prefer to open doors for you and if its raining you can use my coat as an umbrella. Im confusing to talk to at times, and I might take a moment to answer when you ask me a question..Thats because Im thinking of what Im going to say. Other times I just didnt hear you. I believe that we all deserve to love and be loved equally. I have loved and lost and know that pain, but feel I am better for it. I know what I want , and I know that when this life is over we only have our memories and those beside us. Our relationships with people is what really matters. Alzheimer's freaks me out. If you are my friend Ill tell you. If I love you youll know it, and Ill tell you everyday through actions and voice. If we are together your smile and happiness is my number one priority. I am an athlete and always will be. I have a competitive spirit, but am a humble loser. I am not that fast but enjoy a good footrace on the beach or in a parking lot. Ive raced cars, ridden dirt bikes, wake boarded naked, (not recommended ) and climbed boulders around the world. I enjoy road trips and have done them alone, also not recommended. I can dance if you can be led. Sometimes Ill piss you off but you were probably wrong. More than likely it was me and Ill admit it later. Im random and a little eccentric. Im the guy that knows you have the day off and shows up at your house with a "Master Plan" . Example- Hurricane kayaking. I use movie quotes at random times that only seem appropriate to me. Random Facts When I was a kid I made the worlds largest snowball but Guinness wouldn't return my calls. If I were in a band I would be the singer. I bought my first car when I was 14 and still have it. I kissed the Blarney Stone. My first concert was on Halloween. Ive raced an avalanche. I drank red wine on stage with Peter Steele. RIP So who am I looking for? Thats easy. A woman that makes me want to be a better man. They say love is blind, well Id like to meet this they person because I have some questions. The woman Im looking for is beautiful, inside and out. She is a lover and a fighter. She has an attitude of her own. Marches to her own beat. Shes sassy and doesnt take *&^% from anyone. Im not always going to be around. She cares about people and animals. I saw a preview of a movie about grey whales trapped under the ice in Alaska and the fight to free them to the ocean. She would not think thats stupid. She would like to have a dog and maybe already does. She can appreciate all kinds of music because music is wonderful and expressive. She would agree to take dance lessons so we could tear up our wedding someday. She would encourage spontaneous travel near and far. Shes not a homebody, and can run fast and far. What are you gonna do when your car runs out of gas during the Zombie Apocalypse? I love trail running and adventure races and it would be great to share those experiences. She should care about her health and fitness, and be open to new kinds of exercise. A down for anything type outlook on life. She should feel like shes sexy, a great kisser, and down right awesome. If someone asked her whos the most awesome person she knew I would hope she would say me, and I would say her. She likes what she does for a living or is doing something to change it. Most of all she wants to experience life and everything it has to offer. Honest and from the heart, thats what I said and thats what this is. No sugar coating or trying to impress. Written on a whim what I feel today. I wish you luck in your search

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Standing in the door of an airplane staring at the horizon before I jump. Anywhere in the mountains. At the near top of a boulder Ive been working on. Shredding some fresh powder doing figure eights with a friend.

Favorite things

I havent had favorites since I began to understand the meaning of the word choice.

For fun

There is too much to list here. Get to know me and you'll understand.

Last read

The last thing I read was a waiver to run an adventure race.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college