Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Appreciating the Views

In his own words

Many say they have a travel bug, but I think I have true wanderlust. I’m not above driving somewhere on a whim, or even booking a flight and hopping on a plane a few hours later (you know, as long as airfare is reasonable) :). I often check out Lonely Planet and put together a mini travel guide for new cities I want to see. While there’s no rhyme or reason for my travel destination selection (I’ve seen Seattle and Miami, and many more cities in between), I appreciate anything new and make it my mission to check new places out. New Orleans is probably my most favorite city so far — the architecture, food, and music are all awesome and the whole city has a great vibe. Right now I’m looking for tickets to Amsterdam and Copenhagen. Closer to home, I’m usually with friends, catching up over dinner at Chego, or 800 Degress, doing drinks at MessHall, or just walking around Los Feliz looking for a new place to hang. I’m a huge soccer fan (Go Gunners!), and will even get up at 8 AM on a weekend to watch a game at a British pub. What can I say, I’m a devoted to the beautiful game! For downtime, I might be listening to '80s or '90s music or Netflixing it up (I’m pretty into foreign and indie movies). But one of my favorite things to do at home is cook whatever strikes my fancy. I’ve made everything from Thai curry to Indian, and I’m always ready to experiment in the kitchen — it’s therapeutic, and well, tasty. I’m looking for a smart and articulate woman who’s up for adventure and has a level head on her shoulders. She’d share my sense of humor, my passion for exploring new places and can appreciate a good meal - whether its something we've had at a nice restaurant or something we've cooked something together. Sports fans are a plus!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fox and Hounds, Skylight Books, Griffith Park


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

80s 90s Pop, 70s Soft Rock, my cellphone, a piece of chocolate before I go to sleep everyday (seriously!)

For fun

I love being outside, whether I'm hiking a new trail or enjoying the beach breeze. I also do some work for an environmental organization that cleans hiking trails and beaches, and also teaches kids about environmental protection.

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay" by Michael Chabon. As an information junkie, I read the papers every day (NYT, WSJ, LA Times)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I work in finance for a health company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral