Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-65 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Masculine, All-American guy

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, personable, down to earth kind of guy that takes care of himself and lives every moment the fullest that's looking for someone with similar attributes. I like all types of guys, age not important as long as you know what you want and who you are. Extremely family oriented guy that is out, but masculine and would like to find the same. Originally, from Boston (still have the accent at times) and travel back frequently. I have plenty of recent, clear pics and I expect to see the same from you if you want to meet me as we should both know exactly what we are in store for. I don't have time to waste and I'm assuming neither do you, so when talking to me, you don't have to by shy about whom you are or what you look like, I like people for whom they are, but I don't like being fooled when I meet someone. I only extend the same courtesy I extend in the picture department. Everything else will come later by phone, text or in person when we get to it. I am looking for real, honest and guys that know what they want. That shouldn't be too hard to find, right?? hehe. Either way, hit me up for a chat, I'm open to everything, but I only ask is that you be real. Ask me anything, I'm an open book. Only know that if you want to meet me, you have to at least provide the minimum pic requirement. We all have camera phones, it's not that hard. Personalities always win me over more so than looks, so at least show me whom you are and that is the least difficult of the process. I promise you, it'll be worth it in the end :).

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



For fun

Love to hang with friends and family. Love to travel, watch movies, eat out, shop, go out/stay in, basically, I'm always up for anything and make sure I have fun no matter where I am or what I'm doing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference