Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a different and brighter person than I was a second ago; refining who I am and growing to be a better human being.

In his own words

Quick, light the matches. I am Matthew. I got a unrivaled and unmatched sense of humor. I'm laid-back, but that doesn't mean I can't or won't work for what I aspire to be, get, or do. I don't quit once I have a goal to be reached. I am from the Bay Area, Los Gatos (outside of San Jose) to be more precise. I reside in Culver City, near Santa Monica, and attend SMC. I will be transferring to a top college in NY for the fall. Best get enjoying me (smh) while I'm here ; ) I enjoy the process of getting a higher education as well as push my intellectual limits. I can feel myself become wiser and more knowledgeable with each passing lecture. I love movies, from the classics to foreign films (which I've been seeing more of). My endgame is to become a screenwriter. A great story is something I enjoy watching time and time again. And if it happens to be a romantic-comedy, then I'll need someone to snuggle with and cry with. I'm looking for a woman to enjoy life together with. She is caring, smart, and compassionate, among other qualities that are more obvious. I want someone who shares the love of smiling, humor, dates, food, movies, adventure, intellect, emotion, attraction, and life with. Wouldn't that be a good match? I have a bunch of great date ideas, would you like to partake?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love dogs and would have one is my apt. allowed them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Besides the U.S., I love France and enjoyed England and Mexico. Traveling is something I'd love to do. Think of a place and maybe you and I could go.


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

My favorite bands include: Angels & Airwaves, Dredg, Funeral For A Friend, M83, Explosions In The Sky, and many more. Favorite shows; anything on ESPN or HBO,Game Of Thrones and The Walking Dead. * Date must enjoy music festivals

For fun

My spare time, when I have it, consists of watching movies (new & old), playing ice hockey, reading, a little video games, riding my motorcycle, and enjoying what this world has to offer. You want to join?

Last read

I read often but not as much as I'd like to to. I switch between leisurely reading and reading for school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full time student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of caucasian and Mexican, though I do not consider myself Chicano.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not going there.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm headed to NY for the fall to attend college.