Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, I must admit I believe writing these...

In his own words

Well, I must admit I believe writing these profiles can be tricky. I think its so much easier to get to know someone in person but here goes. I just moved to Raleigh from my hometown of Lexington, NC. As you can probably guess from my username, I'm a Wake Forest grad. I just finished serving a term as a member of the NC House of Representatives and I currently work as a Policy Advisor to the Speaker of the NC House. I was the first in my family to graduate from college, which is something I'm very proud of. Speaking of my family, I'm very close to them and I feel fortunate that most live in the area. I've lived in North Carolina my entire life, other than an internship I took in Washington, DC. I love the fact we have nice weather, mountains, beaches, and a more laid back enviroment. I'm a very optimistic person and happy most of the time. I tend not to let things get me down. I'm more laid back and try not to take everything so seriously. I'm ambitious and believe the only way to get ahead in life and be successful is to work hard and not get discouraged. With that said, life is a balance and there must be time for fun. I enjoy going out, whether its going out to eat, to a bar, to a movie or a sporting event but I'm happy staying home and relaxing at times. I love sports and enjoy going to live events or watching on tv. I played tennis in high school and wish I played more now. I try to stay active and keep myself in shape. I work out a few times a week, most calisthenics type stuff. I love to travel and wish I could do more of it. I especially love the Rocky Mountains. I enjoy going hiking and the outdoors in general. I'm looking for somebody who is ambitious, level headed, and knows what they want out of life and has a sense of adventure. If that's you, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. My parents raise Alaskan Malamutes. I absolutely love them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still learning my way around Raleigh. I like The Raleigh Times, Hibernian, and The Flying Saucer.


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

My mom and grandmother's cooking, music, sports, the outdoors and trying new places.

For fun

Traveling, sports, spending time with family and friends, and going out.

Last read

I mostly read biographies, about US history, and current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
I am a Policy Advisor to the Speaker of the NC House.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God. Faith is important. I'm just not really into the whole denominational label thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree