Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WF70

44 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Who needs a map! I'll find my way to your heart :)

In his own words

Hi, I moved here a couple of years ago from northwestern New Mexico. I have two wonderful children whom I'm raising as a single Dad. I have a fun, quirky sense of humor, I'm honest, thoughtful, and genuine. I promise I'll treat you with respect, not waste your time or play games with you. I would appreciate (and expect) similar qualities in a partner. I enjoy taking day trips (anywhere), visiting the zoo or traveling to the nearest sandy beach for some tasty waves, lol. As long as we're having fun together that's what counts. I enjoy spoiling those I love and treasure spending time with my children, family and my friends. I'm a bit old fashioned in some respects, I love a woman who will let me open the door for her and treat her like a lady. I enjoy being around positive people with good attitudes. Life is way too short for unnecessary drama or negativity so no Debbie Downers please. I also love to cook and I'm actually not half bad at it but I do despise cleaning up the mess. Well I'm done blabbering about myself for once so if you're interested in getting to know more about me then just drop me a line or two and let's chat. I'm really looking forward to meeting you, Bye:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a female Pomeranian named Daisy. Actually, I should say my daughter has a female Pomeranian named Daisy. I just get to pay for everything Daisy eats:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy learning about other cultures and traditions. One of the nicest regions that I have ever traveled to is Western Europe, I find it especially beautiful in Bavaria. I lived in Bamberg, Germany for almost two years while in the Army .

College

New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

I like a diverse spectrum of music. I prefer the rock-n-roll music of the 70's. However, I also like some of the 80's rock, pop, country, jazz, and blues. I can't stand rap (crap) music. My favorite foods are italian, chinese, and mexican:)

For fun

I like to play tennis and golf. I like my morning coffee and newspaper. I read alot, I prefer books on politics, fiction, and science fiction. I also really enjoy having my friends and family over for BBQ's and drinks.

Last read

The last thing I read was Killing Lincoln, by Bill O'Reilly. Before that I read a book called "The Five People You meet in Heaven". I usually don't read books like that but I must say, it was pretty darn good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Inside Sales (UPS)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mut..... Part German and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised as a Methodist but I have not attended church for several years. I'm not a huge fan of organized religions so I no longer attend church. I do believe in God, I just don't believe that you have to attend a church to get to know him.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Attended San Juan College in Farmington, NM and the U.S. Army Intelligence School in Ft. Huachuca, AZ