Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | St. George, UT, USA | Seeking women 49-66 in Saint George, Utah, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
ATHLETIC,hard working, retired business owner likes to wakeboard, travel, make jokes laugh. Now searching for a new home in St George, Utah

In his own words

Now retired from operateing res property rental business on Whidbey. Have moved to St George, Utah. Conserative involved in politics. Older but look and act younger 50''s. Sober 30 yrs. Divorce final now. Had 3 properties on Whidbey. From Newport Beach Ca. Retired land Broker. From Newport Beach in 04. Now ready for a coffee date in St George area ! Brand new to this form of communication so we'll see !!! My age, your guess !!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Honey 16 lbs about 12 yrs my best asset by far !!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thigh's Red, Blond, Brunett, Slight exotic look

Favorite things

Why liberals think the way they do ??

For fun

I have limited free time. I am involved in some charities, assisting others and raising funds !! Might like to check out a comedy club in Seattle !

Last read

I read the WSJ daily Trying to quit TV a waste of time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/2 Irish and 1/2 German, Raised primarily by the Irish side of the family and loved it. Funny loving hard working people. One of my unmarried uncles was like a father to me, he taught me about life and encouraged my sports and entry level jobs
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Cradle Catholic. Schooled by nuns and priests all the way to colege. Graduated from a prestigeous M1 military achademy in Minn. Moved to California and continued college untill marriage commitments. Cal Real Estate Broker, specializing in land.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Associates degree and CA Real Estate Broker for land to developers and home builders.