Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 5000 miles of Honolulu, HI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this another chance again. For whomever...

In his own words

Giving this another chance again. For whomever reads this anyways. Time is precious so DON'T WASTE MY TIME, and I won't waste yours. I can be extremely blunt and straight forward. Sometimes I do need to watch my tounge. But, after all the years of just "biting down", Lets just say it's for the best. As the saying goes, "Things happen for a reason". I'm finishing up my final year for mov Bachelors/IT in Systems Security and hopefully a year after graduation, move to LA. I can be intimidating to some but once you get to know me, I'm just a happy care-free person. Very laid back with a weird & twisted sense of humor. Can just talk up a storm with everyone and anyone depending on the mood and setting. I can be extremely animated so "you no likey animated, you no likey me". Hahahaha. If we "clique" I will definitely let you know and we'll have lots of fun. Other than that I'll just keep pushing forward. A very patient person as if there is nothing in the world could bother me but, I do have my days though as everybody else. This is my other door way to meet other people. Not the only one. Lets keep in mind. ***Must**** 1:Drive (car) 2:Career 3:Self Motivated 4:Hygiene 5:Creative 6:25-39 (keeping things open) 7:Family oriented -Just the few- P.S. I reside in the 808 just to keep this straight. Change of profile destination only. Why???? Because I believe there is more outside of the comfort zone. 702 or 714 in the near future

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

Tom Clancy's : Splinter Cell Tom Clancy's : Bio Strike Tom Clancy's : Wild Cards PAS Magazine : Import tuner magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
General : Artist Professional : Mechanics And Body man
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference