Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Maplewood, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and thank you for stopping by. my name...

In his own words

Hello and thank you for stopping by. my name is Rodney I'm 5'6" about 155 medium build with blond and salt and pepper hair, and look good and feel good about myself. I know I'm not tall dark and hansom but short and cute, I am very out going and goofy when I want to be. some of my friends think I'm a little on the crazy side. but love to make people laugh. What I'm looking for is a women that is real not what they think that they are. what I mean by that is if your ad says you want to get to know new people do it, life is to short to not have fun and meet new people. I am not looking to hook up but I would like to just go for a walk around a lake go have a beer or coffee, see where it goes if that goes good than lets try a real dinner date and a good laugh. My friends and family are my life, we have been thru alot of hard times and good times and that is what I want in a good women. to stand by when times are tough and times are good. we all can be great and not so great. I have been at the same job for 16 years in February and love it [ not all the time but most of the time] my customers respect and appreciate me and that is a great feeling when going in to work. so I have my life in order and plan to retire at 56 so have my future planed out for now. So a little about what I like to do, well I like car shows in the summer, bonfires ant my house and my annual four of July party. also I like Country music a lot. music to me is dreams and hope and keeps you moving. [ it about the lyrics the pulls on your heart strings ] I am open to new things [ not sky diving ] I sorry I'm not big in to sports, will watch with friends.and do like Wild hockey, but I would rather go shop with that special someone and I do really mean that. just ask or let me come along. So if you would like to know more email me, but I would rather talk over the phone, it's better to hear a persons voice than see an email some times.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

statefair,resturants,bowling alleys car shows

Favorite things

i love to go bowling, car shows, restaurants,bars ect.

For fun

i love to go to car shows, statefair, dinning, moves, bonfires , walks, talks and holding hands with that special someone

Last read

car craft mag.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i work at a car dealership on the retail parts counter. been at my job for sixteen years and love what i do for others!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
believe in god but do not go to church. but willing to try!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
went to St. Paul Tech.