Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Originally from N. Calif., I went to UCLA (back when the Bruins mostly won their games), left SoCal for a Chicago job for 9 years, but had enough icy, windy winters. Being back in L.A. is great... I'm not into the bar scene so got a house on a hill with no traffic, pool, view - that won out over congested West L.A. I get to be around family, old friends and I can go to games at the Rose Bowl again. Finally got a black lab - Chicago condo's not great for big dogs. I like traveling, running on the beach, riding my motorcycle, road-trips I have been all over North/South America, Europe for work, but now travel mostly for fun. L.A.'s not an easy place to get to know people when you're busy and every place is an hour drive, so hoping this helps. Just looking for a nice girl... I'd like to meet someone who is smart and funny (more importantly, gets my jokes). Someone who likes to be active and travel. She should be understanding and rational with people, even kids (and my dog).

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

He's a Black Lab / English Setter cross. Friendliest, happiest dog ever, but not always the most graceful or strategic in behavior.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveled a lot... Helsinki, Shanghai, Paris, Milan, Buenos Aires, St. Petersburg-Russia, Prague, Stockholm, Lima, Santiago, Sao Paulo, Bangkok, Singapore, Israel, Madrid, Costa del Sol, around the U.S., Canada and Mexico. All fun in different ways.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My dog, motorcycle, gym, backyard and all my Apple junk.

For fun

Running, biking, snowboarding and trips to places with a beach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I direct branding, trademarks and commerce for a manufacturer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Bio, Psych and Business from UCLA.