Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal.

In her own words

Hmm.. lets see what should I say about me lol... I'm an ambitious, fun, outgoing, smart, caring and loving woman. I love to laugh and make people laugh. You can always count on me to be the person to make sure everyone with me is having fun. I'm young so I Iove to go out and have a good time, but I do enjoy a night in every once in a while. I LOVE trying new things and I consider myself adventurous. I literally just moved to California so Im still getting adjusted. I'm from the suburbs of Maryland so California is different than what I'm use to but I take any adventure head on! Hopefully I will meet someone on here who won't mind showing me around :) I work quite a bit so my schedule can be very hectic at times but if I like you I will make time for you. I love to cook and bake so you will never go hungry lol (and YES I really can cook). I love unorthodox dates but a dinner and a movie is cool. I'm a very vocal person, I always speak my mind but in a nice way of course :). So if you dont like to hear the truth or youre overly sensitive Im not the woman for you. I'm also very big on God, family, education, and giving back to the community. What am I looking for? I'm looking for a laid back, funny, loyal, trustworthy, communicative, and smart gentleman who doesn't play games and who knows consistency is key. I'm not looking for a fling at all. I want a man that I can be friends with that has the potential for more. I love a man that can make me laugh and is a manly man. I LOVE a nice smile lol guys with nice smiles get me everytime lol. Did I mention I want a gentleman? I can't put enough emphasis on that! I definitely dont want an overly emotional/sensitive guy or a guy who always wants things sugar coated. Im from the east coast, I wont baby you. So.. yea.. Anything else you want to know email me! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I enjoy shopping (of course), going out to eat, going to the movies, cooking, and trying new things. I enjoy being adventurous so I'm very spontaneous.

Last read

The Bible of course and I'm getting ready for grad school so I've been reading GMAT books nonstop!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working to get into grad school right now so an MBA is definitely in my future.