Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Humor is reason gone mad.

In his own words

Hm, in my own words.... Welcome to my Match resume. Well to be honest I have written and rewritten this thing numerous times, last time my computer turned off which was awesome, at least my Windows is updated now though. Most times I just end up with fairly well written ramblings, then I realize a majority of people are going to stop reading because they come to the conclusion that this is going nowhere we go again. For real though, I don't know what I'm doing on here, I'm not particularly looking for anything. I just want to meet some new people and see what could be. I'm also not opposed to anything. I'm not one of those people who is going to say I don't take life to seriously, because I think that is ridiculous. We get one of these things(maybe) and we damn well better make the most of it. I can be a bit of a goof, love having fun..... as opposed to hating having fun? Great friends/family, couldn't ask for anymore than that. I love to learn and have recently become a much more avid reader than I have ever been. Reading a book of stories written by and about Dwight Eisenhower now, It's pretty incredible. My friends make fun of me for reading, they call me a nerd, but I think they're jealous of my bookmarks. I really don't know what else to say, this is just a means to decide if we are going to email or respond to each other(probably second to our photos). Hopefully I have done enough to pull a response, if not, happy hunting. Not that any of us are animals, but you get the point.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a Beagle, she's kind of an asshole but I love her anyway.

Favorite hot spots

Sports/dive bars, beach, lake, pond, pool, puddle, or bath tub I just like to be around water. Also Old Town Alexandria, Clarendon, Balston, and DC. Nats games too, probably spend more time at the Bullpin though. Top a mountain.


Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Favorite things

Enjoy pretty much every type of Music and going to concerts, movies(new, old, bad or good) Food, good beer, sunshine, comfortable couches. I have been doing allot of snowboarding lately as well.

For fun

I like to be outside, love going to baseball games(huge Orioles fan), playing sports, grilling out with friends..There's plenty more, that can be for another time.

Last read

I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Working in the Finance department of a government contractor at the moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% American, well also I'm Irish and a little German. Most of my extended family from my dads side still lives in Ireland so not real far separated.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Criminal Justice.