Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WCM1976

39 year old man | Bargersville, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopeless Romantic

In his own words

I'm a hard-working guy who wants to live life and love to the fullest. I delight in making others laugh. Next to God, my family is the most important thing to me and I want my life to reflect that. I'm not looking to serial date, but I'm not in any rush to jump into the wrong relationship either. I am hoping to be married again one day. I have two wonderful boys who are 13 and 9. They are with me half the time and I am engaged fully in their lives. I would expect that the woman I meet let my boys become her own as much as possible. The woman I hope to meet is someone who shares faith in Christ and love for God and family, enjoys exercising, is warm, friendly, intelligent, witty, outgoing, confident in herself and has a sense of humor. She knows what's important and has goals and priorities in life, but is laid-back and doesn't major on the minors, so to speak. She will offer me grace when I need it and isn't a grudge holder. No one is perfect and I don't expect her to be. I usually spend my free time in activities with my children, exercising, taking in music, film and literature, or working around my house. Despite being busy, I like to be spontaneous, enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I can spend the night on the town with a lot of people or stay in for a quiet evening with a glass of wine. Random Facts: - I took a zip line tour inside a cave. Thrilling for someone afraid of heights! - If I could do anything else, I'd write fiction under some pretentious pseudonym. - My boys and I go roller skating once or twice a month when it's cold out. - I often quote or reference TV shows and movies. It used to be that I would make a connection to Seinfeld in any situation, but it seems like a lot of people don't know the show anymore. - I've only been out of the US once, to the Virgin Islands. I would love to visit Europe to see the old world - it seems so romantic. I think I could spend at least a couple weeks exploring New York City too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

My favorite breeds are retrievers - I had three goldens growing up. I'd like to get a dog for the boys sometime soon.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm not into the bar scene, but going out is fun every so often. I enjoy anywhere with good live music and a drink - The Slippery Noodle, The Rathskeller, The HiFi, Jazz Kitchen, Tastings at the Conrad. I like to visit museums and parks as well.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

All kinds of film, music and TV. Favorite shows are Big Bang Theory, Entourage, Mad Men, Scrubs, Seinfeld and True Blood. I love wine and am always trying a new one.

For fun

Just about anything! Spending time with my boys; exercising; listening to music; watching film, sports and TV; reading; working in my yard; going out to dinner, drinks and live music; roller skating; playing board games; some video games; yada yada

Last read

Bible stories with the boys and news articles. I've started a few novels that I need to finish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Roadway design engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference