Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Only boring people get bored...

In her own words

Its so difficult to get to know someone from a quick blurb on a website...I'm a busy girl. Looking to date but don't want to search the scummy corners of a nightclub or bar. I'm looking for someone who laughs often, is kind, and probably feels as silly being on here as I do... As for me, I'm cool as a cucumber. Comfortable anywhere, I make friends often, and can always have a good time. I truly believe only boring people get bored. Looking for someone who wants to be cool and hang. A "match" isn't as much of a priority for me as much as meeting a new friend... (I never respond to profiles that do not have a photo. It's creepy, so please do not message or wink if thats the case...and no. I absolutely do not want you to email me your photo privately. Those are endlessly rude and vulgar so please do not ask. Thank you for putting yourself out there like the rest of us.)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I'm more of a dog girl myself but I love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was born and raised in LA...I love my town...I'm a beach girl through and through...

Favorite things

Yogurtland and...nevermind. That's it. I'm sticking with Yogurtland.

For fun

I run and perform with a Entertainment Polynesian Dance group with a talented group of women. I've been dancing 15 years now and still love it! Outside of that...well, my friends are creative and slightly two nights are the same for me

Last read

Finished Clan of the Cave Bear, I decided to move on to Stephen Kings Dark Tower Series. I'm on book two. I grew up with my nose in a book...reading is really important to me. It's my happy place.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Black Puerto Rican, Mexican and Native American for those of you trying to figure it out...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My roots are Christian and I still love and respect them...however I do appreciate and enjoy exploring other beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference