Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for someone wonderful to share my life with.

In his own words

I've learned a LOT about relationships (and myself) over the past five years. I understand now that amazing relationships can only happen when two people are happy and fulfilled, and when they’re not expecting the other person to solve their problems. I'm in a great place in my life and am as happy as ever. I have a job that I love and 3 great kids (13, 16 and 19). I try to spend as much time with the kids as possible - especially given they won't be around much longer. With that said, I believe in true love and am absolutely ready to invest in a relationship if I can find it. I'm 49, but I still feel 30. I stay fit by eating healthy and exercising 5 times a week. I live near the beach and love the outdoors and the fresh air that comes with it. In my case, fresh air helps me keep a positive attitude: I have a knack for making things fun and having a good laugh. However, those things would be even easier if I had a special woman to help me do them more. I’m looking for a woman who is warm-hearted, interesting, and smart. She enjoys taking long walks and having even longer talks, and we trust each other enough to talk about pretty much anything. She’s the type of person who can dress up for a night on the town, but is just as happy making a homemade dinner together and snuggling in front of the fireplace with a glass of wine. Most importantly, she’s self-aware. She knows who she is and what she wants out of life. She has dreams she works to realize and opinions she loves to share. She makes the most out of whatever life throws at her, and she does it with a smile. If this sounds like you, don’t be shy. E-mail me and let’s get to know each other. You never know what’ll happen.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting anywhere on the West Coast. Some of my favorite places are Carmel, Big Sur and Sunriver, Oregon. As for places outside the US, I love Mexico and have enjoyed Italy, Scotland and Ireland.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I like good food, good wine and good conversation. I'm also a fan of good entertainment. I like romance books and movies (love The Notebook) and who-dunnits. As for TV, The Office, Modern Family & Curb Your Enthusiasm always make me laugh.

For fun

I love being outdoors, especially anywhere near a beach. I also enjoy trying new restaurants then watching live theater or a sporting event.

Last read

The last books I read were "Bruce" (a biography of Bruce Springsteen) and "The Mastery of Love".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've been in the real estate business for 25 years. If I was to do anything else (and I plan to eventually), I'd be a therapist/counselor, as I've always been fascinated with psychology and the challenges we all face when dealing with life.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Have some Irish and English in me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA from University of San Diego