Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking

In her own words

I am loyal and supportive and funny and smart and unpredictable and stable and fun and thoughtful and serious and classy..... and very independent. At the end of the day, I will do anything for the ones that I love and treasure my friends and family. I have 2 young children, and although their father is not financially supportive of them or me, I have success in my business and am financially able to care for myself and them. I love to stay active and really enjoy running more than anything else. I also enjoy cycling and hope to get into swimming soon so that I can take on triathlons as my next endeavor. I have many friends in the running and cycling community and hope to find someone who is equally excited about staying healthy. I love to cook and bake, and really love to eat. I'm not the girl you take out to dinner who orders the salad and picks at it --- unless I've told you I'm not hungry prior to going. My ideal match would be someone who is intelligent and who has a sense of humor. Equal to those attributes would be an adventurous spirit and a motivation to stay fit. Although I'm 49, my friends range in age from 25 to 70, so my match would be someone who is open minded who can see the good and value in everyone, regardless of age. I want to be around someone who enjoys life as much as I do. I enjoy experiencing new things and don't mind being thrown into an entirely strange situation or atmosphere. A deal breaker for me would be a drug addict or alcoholic -- recovering or not. I grew up on the border of Texas so love the hispanic culture as many of those traditions were adopted as our own as a family. I have no desire to jump into a 24/7 relationship. Instead, I would like to get to know someone and develop a friendship which organically transitions into a relationship. I believe that if something is mean to be, it will happen.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



For fun

I love to run and cycle and cook and eat!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents have been married for over 50 years now. I truly believe there is someone out there who shares my values and will share my life for a very long time.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Graduate degree