Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sorry I am no longer available

In his own words

As Helen Keller once said, “The most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched, they must be felt with the heart.” I am passionate about leaving this world better than I left it making every day count for the people in my life. As for my other passions, I write novels: sci-fi, fantasy, and thrillers. I belong to two writer’s groups, including the Philadelphia Writer’s Club, and have been working hard on a new novel, a blend of Victor Hugo and sci-fi, which I hope to have finished and to an agent by Christmas. For you foodies out there, I also happen to be a very good cook(my friends tell me my lobster bisque is better than the one at City Tavern and I used to sell my homemade apple pie) and am always trying new cuisines in my kitchen: Asian, Creole, French, Italian etc. Bring your favorite recipe and we can have some fun in the kitchen. I am looking for someone with a love of life, and who shares my passions and can show me some new ones. I am not looking for one night stands or someone who like games. So please e-mail me if you’re interested.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just got back from New Orleans. Piano bars are a wonderful thing and the food was fantastic! Some of my favorite local spots in Philly are Rose Tattoo, Silk City, Marathon Grill. I will give any place with good food and music a shot.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Stephen King, Robin Cook, Classic lit. Music: Rolling Stones, Classic Rock, AC/DC, 80s, John Lennon. Big Bang Theory Real Chinese food from Chinatown, Chai Tea lattes, Piano Bars, exploring Old City

For fun

I currently am a member of two different writer's clubs, I like to read, write, watch movies, explore Philadelphia and the good times to be had there. Marathon Grill with my fellow writers.

Last read

The Gunslinger by Stephen King and many not yet published books by local authors



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral