Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 5 miles of Washington, DC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

Recently got back from a 3-month work assignment in East Africa. Having also spent the majority of the last 5 years bouncing around the world as an infantry officer in the US Army (I am out now), I am pretty excited to be back in DC. While the last 5 years have been extremely rewarding and enabled me to see the world and do some cool stuff, I am looking forward to being back in the US. My ideal form of relaxing is chilling in a relaxed bar, ideally with a Mets or Redskins game on (yes, having lived in both NYC and DC I have odd fan allegiances) and enjoying a Guinness. I am kind of addicted to Crossfit, and love sports I would like to find someone who also enjoys being outdoors and running, biking, golfing, hiking or any other excuse to get fresh air and exercise. I enjoy traveling (I most recently spent a week in Croatia on the Dalmatian Coast), and have been to nearly 50 countries, so it would be nice to find someone who shares a curiosity about the world and a love of exploration.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was lucky enough to be stationed in Germany for 3 years as an infantry officer in the Army and got to travel to just about every country in Europe. I have also lived and traveled widely in the Middle East and Africa.


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Loved HBO's "The Wire." Like "Always Sunny" and "Californication." Enjoy college football Saturdays and Sunday Fundays watching NFL games at sports bars. Playing hockey is the highlight of my week.

For fun

I am a big fan of life's simple pleasures. Enjoy going sports games, dinners out or some beers at a local bar. Love sports- both playing and watching. Real into Crossfit. Play in a hockey league in Arlington and enjoy playing golf

Last read

Read New York Times and Washington Post every day. Also enjoy history, biographies and good novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Princeton undergrad, Johns Hopkins grad.