Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay in or go out, its just details when you're with the right person

In his own words

I'll try to keep this simple to leave something to talk about later. I'm a very active guy with alot of interests and I love my state, weather and all. I enjoy my work am grateful to have an awesome life, family, and friends. After work I'll hit the gym but if it's nice out, I'll skip a day to bike, hike, kayak, or go for a run. When it's time to stay in, I'm always up for a good dinner and a movie or game of Scrabble, Uno, or Monopoly. Golf is a big passion of mine and I am trying to break 90 but need to practice a little more. I love food and enjoy cooking greatly. I'm always looking for new places to eat and new foods to try. I've been making my rounds with the local food trucks lately. I highly recommend Snout & Co, Jemil's Big Easy, and Big Boys Filipino Food Truck. Now that summer is coming, I'm looking forward to all the events we have in the PNW like the Bite of Seattle, Bumbershoot, and concerts at the Gorge. I'm looking for something real with someone who isn't afraid to try new things and won't turn down a new adventure. Someone I can share my interests with and will share hers with me. So, if you like being active and outdoors, are easy going and happy, and want to share some smiles, lets see if we have a connection.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any place that serves good food, features local music, or has a good vibe. The interurban trail, any lake, and the golf course.

Favorite things

I love all types of music and all types of food. I'm very easy to make happy when it comes to those two things. I don't watch much TV but I cant miss a Seahawks game, The Walking Dead, or Breaking Bad. GO HAWKS!

For fun

I like hitting the driving range, checking out small venues featuring local bands, and cooking up something healthy and good. Sometimes a little unhealthy too, I mean who can say no to bacon or cheese? Once it warms up, the kayaks are coming out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference