Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Water Woman seeking Fellow Mermaid :)

In her own words

Was overseas for a year and just returned so carving out time for family and faithful friends has gone to the top of my list. Looking to meet people who are grounded, loyal, love to laugh and yet can get very serious about making time to stay active and independent. Loving the ocean has brought me to many unique locations around the world. I am looking to make new friends who share my love for the sea and all of nature. From Kayaking, Surfing, Hawaiian Outrigger, Running and Biking along the beach, getting to know folks while being active is something I have come to really enjoy. If you share a similar love for the great outdoors and love training feel free to email me. No Masters or Doctorate? No worries ! Just be the kind of woman who seeks out indigenous Wisdom. Knowing you know nothing is most attractive to me. Language and Science evolve so no one knows it all. If you're a thankful person, an active empathetic listener and a perpetuator of acts of random kindness then you're an advanced intellectual in my book. I don't understand competitiveness among same sex or opposite sex couples. I want to be on my partners team I'm not looking to out perform you in anything! I like to lift my partner up not put them down. Indigenous wisdom tells us that life is but a dream, I believe how often and how much you LOVE and show compassion for others is what lasts. I enjoy people who are not afraid to be vulnerable and authentic. I like dry humor though and dark comedy. To get my sense of lighthearted and goofy humor you would enjoy watching movies such as , "Defending Your LIfe" and "Raising Arizona". If your friends talk about you as a caring, sweet, and warm hearted individual who is self directed, motivated to help others and yet savvy and street smart, I am probably very anxious to meet you :) I am a very spiritual person and meditate and reflect a lot and need personal time for this so if you need to be with your partner or friends 24/7 I don't think our rhythms will match.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I had a boston terrier and am gonna get a new boston puppy soon

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things


For fun

Beach cities and gastro-pubs

Last read

Los Angeles Times and "The Fifth Agreement"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am well accomplished in my careers and am at a point where I will either dig deeper and keep climbing or stop and smell the plumeria/stephanotis.....depends on how great the waves are in 2014
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I don't care what nationality you are but I have indigenous values and am looking for friends with Aloha spirit, Spiritual Mana, respect for Nature, Elders, and please be a gracious, courteous, humble and sweet person. No"Entitled" individuals please
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Please know who you are and believe in a higher power! I am not the center of my own universe and while that's fine for some,I like to see myself as a servant to the world. If you meditate, self reflect and pray for others often, You'll resonate w/me
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
No Masters or Doctorate? Just be the kind of woman who seeks out indigenous Wisdom. Knowing you know nothing is most attractive to me. Language and Science evolve so no one knows it all. If you're a thankful person, you're an advanced intellectual!