Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fairview, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm an energetic individual who enjoys sports and adventurous things. I've been athletic my whole life, I enjoy working out, and love to go dancing, or spend an evening with someone who likes to enjoy themselves, laugh and just have fun either at home or out, but it is nice to stay in by a fire or watch a movie, and enjoy each others company. I enjoy movies, dinners, romantic walks on the beach, a fireplace, anything from relaxing to adventurous would be fine. I enjoy the fun times of the year like Mardi Gras, Bike Week, Summer, Theme Parks, Etc. things that'll keep us moving. I also enjoy going to any pro sporting event, concerts, and summer festivals. But, I'm very easy going, and personable, with a variety of interests. So, if this sounds good to you, give me a buzz and email me and I'll be sure to get back to you!!!I'm interested in a woman that can stimulate the mind, has a variety of interests, and simply enjoys life. She should be able to enjoy all of life's pleasures and be willing to try new adventures. If she likes to travel, thats a good thing, and enjoying sports and adventurous things is a bonus. Having similar interests would be nice, but not essential. I usually can carry on a conversation with anyone. I like to make sure that we're enjoying the time spent together, no matter what we'd be doing. I hope we'll get a chance to talk and begin an adventure together, whether it's out on the town, or just hanging back getting to know each other at dinner, either way if your interested give me a wink! Thanks!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Erie, Pa options aren't that plentiful or they get repetitive, so I'll head to the Burgh, Cleveland, Buffalo, Canada, or down south were it's warm!! Daytona, Key West, Miami, etc. But, I'm always up for trying something new!!


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

Football, Basketball, Baseball, Golf, Bowling, Water / Winter sports, anything athletic or outdoors is probably where you'll find me. I'm a well rounded individual, I like everything from Action Movies to Dramas to Science Fiction. The color Red!

For fun

I enjoy working out, which I do mostly at home, but when that gets boring it's time to head out on the town every once in awhile, or just hop in the truck and go somewhere, just like to be spontaneous.

Last read

My zillion magazines, everything from Money, Sports Illustrated, The Wall Street Journal, Time, Etc. I keep up to date with business books as well. Last read the "Five people you meet in heaven" by Mitch Albom.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently in a family owned and operated business, which is a wholesale nursery. One of the managers there, also on the Board. Have a Business Management / Sports Marketing degree, which eventually I'd like to put to use, and also pursue my master's!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Fairview High, PA. Went to Slippery Rock University, was a member of Kappa Delta Rho, then after taking a couple of years off, finished my education at Mercyhurst college in 2002, with degrees in Bus. Man. and Sports Marketing.