Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Seaching for my last first date.Looking for a...

In his own words

Seaching for my last first date.Looking for a quality lifetime relationship and a woman who likes Romance . I like l to laugh. Especially at myself. I am a positive person looking for the same. I truly hope to find a special woman soon to love and adore for a lifetime.... As for me, I recently sold my business and am working a lot less.I am financially secure.I like to eat healthy. I currently work out 5 days a week.Recently have learned to be a pretty good cook too. Have been told I have a good personality and am fun to be with. I put myself through College. Have been a Stockbroker and Realtor for over 25 years . I believe that Integrity and Character are a big part of my life...Finally starting to smell the roses and enjoy the simple things life has to offer. I like cruises,travel,weekend trips,family and attending USC Football games. Looking for a woman who likes herself and values family. Someone who really wants to spend quality time together....1 giver plus another giver can equal a lot of fireworks.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I am a Big Dog Lover. Daisy is my wonderful spoiled rescue dog. Cats are great too...I grew up on a Horse Ranch.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dining out here in Santa Barbara there are over 700 choices. Short trips up the coast Best friend lives in Las Vegas. Having coffee at East Beach Grill.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love most sports.Summer concerts. Enjoy music ,oldies 60's, 70's.Conversation with friends.I enjoy walking,,hiking,,movies and reading..

For fun

I live across the street from the beach. Enjoy walking at Shoreline Park with my dog. Movies, sports a little cooking and entertaining are fun things to do. I enjoy working out Monday thru Friday . I like art.

Last read

The Real age Makeover Dr OZ, Killing Kennedy....Killing Lincoln the best book I've ever read. A big Peter Schiff fan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Sales. Property Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am irish and english.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I believe in god.. I believe faith in mostly in your actions with others.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
University of Southern California.