Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Say hello to your mother for me

In her own words

I*** UPDATE** TODAY IS MY LAST DAY ON HERE..... kind of want my money back right about now... good luck to all of u fellas....thanks to all the stalkers who view me every morning and the hater emails who cant handle rejection..... but also thanks to the many sweethearts who made me feel beautiful everyday. Peace out. here from NYC. Right off the boat. Not looking for a one night stand, but I'm also not looking for a serious relationship (just out of one) but of course I'm open minded.....if the right man comes along...... I was raised to be independent, loving, supportive and to help others when I can. Trying to take it slow and see what LA men have to offer. I get a lot of emails from guys bragging about how successful they are and why they are Godsent- that doesn't impress me -please stop applying to be my boyfriend. lol .... ...since I was raised in Brooklyn-I'm pretty damn liberal- extreme conservatives are a HUGE turn off:) E.normous. Something to keep in mind before reaching out to me. Also- now's a good time to mention I prefer to date men taller than 6'1.... (I wear very very high heels and don't wanna be towering over my if you're shorter than that, please don't email asking if its ok that you're not 6'1 cuz I just said...its not:) thnx.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Greeeeeeece! and Miami...oh no she didn't.

Favorite things

Farmers markets keep me going in this crazy world...I'd be lost without them.

For fun

I gave up drinking but still enjoy going out occasionally on the weekends and mingling... YES you can still go out to bars when you don't drink.. I do it all of the time and have a great time:)

Last read

currently reading Grace: A Memoir (Grace Coddington-creative director at Vogue)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree