Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Not into games

In her own words

I am a 32 year old single mom of 1. My ideal match should be family oriented even if he does not have much family to call his own. By family oriented I mean a man who puts the needs of his family before his own. He should be loving. Loving means not just wanting to have sex but being able to love lust and show affection to his lady. He should be caring. Caring means your willing to make conscious sacrifices to please and keep your partner happy. He should not be perfect. This means you know you are flawed and you are working on a plan to fix and better the issues you have. I am a very busy professional so if your looking for someone to play games with or a sex toy keep moving. I'm the type of woman who will cater to the needs of the man that's for her. I would like to have another child after I'm happily married so if you don't want kids please keep moving. I love to read on the beach and watch the clouds when I can. I love cruising and cruise for 7 days each year. I like to travel to new and foreign places. I sometimes think I like to travel just to eat! Lol. I am a big foodie and love trying to perfect a new recipe so I can add it to my collection. I love eating crabs with a beer and yes I can drink a beer from the can or bottle! Not a big club or bar head but will indulge maybe a couple times a year. I prefer an evening/ afternoon at home with friends. I'm big on hostessing and doing it classy. But I'm by far no Martha Stewart. I think my best feature is my smile and have gotten braces on my teeth to improve what was already perfect. :-) I spend long days at work so I get more days off during the week to spend time with my 13 year old. I hate to wash dishes by hand but will roll up my sleeves when I have to! Yes I have a dishwasher and plenty of paper plates! I love eating reheated pizza for breakfast. I prefer a live baseball/ basketball game vs watching on TV. Although I live in the home of the Ravens I have never attended a tailgating party and have included it on my bucket list. So enough about me. Tell me a little about you. Please don't reply if you live with your mom, sister, brother, cousin, or rent a room at someone's bachelors pad, catch the bus as your only source of transportation. I think that 30 year old men should be on their own and taking care of themselves. Kids are ok but please no drama with the ex, and you must be taking care of your own children even if they live in West Africa! Deadbeat dads leave a dirty taste in my mouth.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Greene turtle, Canton and Fells Point.


College of Notre Dame of Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Lost, Greys Anatomy, and Gossip Girl.

For fun

I like to watch movies, read books, roller and ice skate, cook, baseball, football, and wrestling.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree