Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

W8TilUCMySmile

32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm smart, I'm kind, and I don't suffer fools.

In her own words

I've just moved to NYC from Chicago to begin my medical residency. Friends would describe me as smart, adventurous, clumsy, and resilient. I laugh easily, and I can be a bit of a goofball, but I've also been described as reserved. My faith is important to me. I'm never one to shy away from giving my opinion, and I get particularly fired up about prejudice, social justice, and inequalities. I enjoy trying and experiencing new things, and I really love to travel. My most recent trip was a month-long stint in South Africa. Other activities I enjoy include reading, cooking/baking, salsa dancing, live music and theater, brunch, and rollercoasters. I'm perfectly happy being single, but if I am in a relationship with someone, I value daily communication, quality time, and physical affection. If I fancy someone, I'm a huge flirt and I turn into my Italian nana, displaying my love by cooking for them. Just try to resist falling in love with me after you've had my eggplant parm. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, funny, kind, and confident/assertive (what can I say? I like an alpha male). Make me laugh until my stomach hurts, display good character, and be dependable, and we're good to go.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

coffee, hugs, the smell of new books, The Walking Dead, roadtrips, mentoring young people of color, spending time with my sisters, stamps in my passport



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a doctor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
black dad, white mom. If your profile makes it clear you'll date anything but a black woman, don't bother writing me. I may be light enough for your taste, but I don't date bigots.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a churchgoing Christian, and my faith is very important to me. Looking to share that with a potential significant other. But I don't jive with close-minded Christians.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MD and also a PhD in microbiology. I'm not a snob about who I date, as long as they're intelligent, well-spoken, and don't make me feel like I have to dumb down my natural speech.