Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Vallejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want to soar with the eagles you can't be jiving w/ the turkeys

In his own words

I love the sound of thunder when those two wheels burn the road A man can't survive if he don't bear a heavy load My tattoos and scars are trophies of the hard life I've lead I don't think you'd understand if you've never placed a bet Sometimes you gotta roll the dice and play the devil's game Once or twice I've lost it all and he's been callin up my name So I sit here all alone playing guitar for the dogs Got me more than a few songs talkin' bout the law Well I can be mellow and watch me some tv All them pretty sounds and pictures don't get to me My guns protect me and the ones I love When we take the backroads, I'll never get you stuck I'll paint you a picture, cook you chicken cordon bleu Then I'll drink away the pain trying to forget you I need something more to soothe my coarse dry throat and heart Sweet summer wine of your love only leaves me wanting more I need a goddess... who can wrestle an alligator with one hand tied behind her back, and can squeeze blood out of a rock. a girl who can decapitate a zombie in 3 moves, hit a bull's-eye blindfolded and can sing like an angel. one who possesses vast knowledge of the secrets of the universe, and has love for all living things. Well, a few of my expectations might seem a bit unrealistic but if you come close that's a start. A girl who isn't afraid to take risks, doesn't judge, and possesses an insatiable appetite for life and the desire to conquer her dreams. I am self-employed and I used to co-own a business down in San Diego. Due to a conflict of interest, I decided to relocate to yhr bay area and simplify my life. So far so good, now the only thing missing out of the equation is you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Shred Dawg

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

venues, shows, concerts, beach, dog park, skate park, restaurants, desert, Las Vegas, Orange County

Favorite things

guitars, guns, girls, bikes, shredding, metal, country, punk

For fun

karaoke, concerts, shows, skateboarding, beach, bikes, target practice, fishing, camping, snowboarding, shredding, poker

Last read

South of the Pumphouse, Tales from the Time Loop, Altered Carbon, Dune, The Gunslinger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Proud to be an American, Proud to buy American.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference