Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles of Palo Alto, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend, hoping for a mate.

In his own words

I'm looking for a cheer and playful person, someone who is always willing to try new experiences whether thats food or an event or a gadget.I love girls with long hair; its something I find elegant and gorgeous. A little about background. I'm a recent college graduate that works for one of Silicon Valley's many tech companies. As for myself, I have lived in the bay for most of my life, but I love traveling. I have been to Japan and most Western European countries. I regularly travel to Europe. I used to go on a yearly basis, but these days, due to work obligations, its been like every other year. Aside from travel, I am a huge fan of the performing arts. I studied it in college in addition to my engineering courses. I always enjoy a good theatrical production. I did lighting and sound design professionally for a few years. I am also a hobby photographer; nothing quite professional, but I have sold a few photos.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Exotic Pets

If I ever got incredibly rich, I'd own a big cat sanctuary. I love large cats like tigers and lions since I was very young.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Europe. Paris, London, Berlin, Rome. Locally, I love good restaurants. Been to most of the Michelin star restaurants in the bay. Local good ones are Baume and Village Pub. Love a good hike in the nearby mountains for some great landscape pics.

Favorite things

TV Shows: Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Star Trek (any, except Enterprise), Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec Movies: Dark Knight, Citizen Kane, Inception, Blade Runner, James Bond (all of them)

For fun

Hiking or going to beach for good landscape pics. Museums. Movies. A night at Theatre, Ballet, Opera. Community theater. Hackathons. Foodie for sure. Gadgets and tech.

Last read

The Economist, Foreign Policy, New Yorker; any good history book. honestly, don't read too much fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
As long your faith accepts me, I welcome it.
Languages: Chinese, English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Double majored in CS and Drama.