Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-60 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
In all honesty, I have been on this site...

In his own words

In all honesty, I have been on this site longer than I had hoped. I also wonder how some of the women are still here as well since so many are highly attractive and are serious about finding a man that they can love and respect. Yes, I understand the chemistry element...the balancing out of initial attraction and love. Both men and women want that attraction. I sure do. I know some of you have a tremendous amount that could be added to my life and I feel that I have an equal amount that I can add to yours. Most of us are looking for the same excellent, serious relationship rather than a merely good, casual encounter. I am asking you to risk getting to know me even if I may not exactly fit your profile in some factor. I know that there is no guarantee that we will establish a relationship...but that is what makes the discovery process so exciting. So, if I contact you, please allow us to meet whether it be for an afternoon or dinner. I believe it will be time well spent for both of us. All of my pictures are from this year so you can clearly see what I look like. I am very fit and active and am over 60 years old. As you can see by looking at my pictures, I am a father and I enjoy being one but the heavy lifting is over. All of my children are launched. However, if you have children at home, I would love to be as involved in their lives as the circumstances allow. I look forward to meeting you and having some casual fun on a few dates as we figure out how we feel about each other. I am not into serial dating or wasting anyone's time. I understand that the only way I can succeed in my goals of the heart is by helping you succeed in achieving your goals of the heart. We will have to communicate...and I want to do that. I am excited to meet you and see what happens. Worst case...we invest a few hours and share a walk or a meal. Best case...we develop a very passionate, fulfilling and loving relationship that lasts us for the rest of our lives. I wish us all success for we were not made to live alone.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference