Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I like cold beverages! If you like the taste of tea, then come along with me!

In her own words

I'm pretty much a jeans and t-shirt, down to earth kind of lady. I love to laugh at myself or see a good comedy show (Jim Gaffigan or Louis CK are top of the list!). I am a junk-food and pop culture junkie and watch probably way too much Teen Mom-type reality t.v. Other things I enjoy include: clean sheets night, SNL, KEXP Seattle (John in the Morning), swimming, running, roller-blading, smart water (makes me smarter, right?), bacon, boggle, vanilla lattes, Muppets Fraggles, afternoon naps, quoting rap songs or old movies, being silly. I'm actually much more adorable in person, so (fingers-crossed) we can meet soon! You: Also love to laugh and actually understand sarcasm (and find it sexy). You like music and pop culture and know what song my headline is from. You are honest, mature, and always up for something but also enjoy being a homebody every now and again. You love a challenge and can challenge me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a munchkin kitten who is a total bad ass. I would like to have French Bulldog someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being at the beach and people watching while I soak in the sun and listen to the waves. Also love camping riverside under the stars.


Fort Lewis College, Durango, CO

Favorite things

I like: Cheetos, Bacon, Kraft Mac & Cheese, Vodka, Red Wine, Muppets, Jim Gaffigan, SNL, & Teen Mom.

For fun

Watch television, eat cheetos, read, nap, listen to tunes.

Last read

Now that I have a Kindle I am reading all the time! I love any and all the McSweeney's writers. Huge fan of memoirs and nonfiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree